<![CDATA[Burns & Levinson LLP]]> http://burnslevinson.com 1800 <![CDATA[Why I Became A Lawyer: A Circuitous Path To The Law]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/why-i-became-a-lawyer-a-circuitous-path-to-the-law Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT e575dccc71140754dd85beda5965b6a358150309 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Josef Volman Honored as “Outstanding Community Leader”]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-josef-volman-honored-as-outstanding-community-leader Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT fd93ac461456a118d38a8d6b4d18f6741682f3eb <![CDATA[How To Avoid The 8 Biggest Executor Mistakes]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/how-to-avoid-the-8-biggest-executor-mistakes Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT 0c422ba64421103f8f58fc3c8676caf9c7c73178 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Robert O’Regan Named NLJ 2019 “Family Law Trailblazer”]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-robert-oregan-named-nlj-2019-family-law-trailblazer Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT 9cdda67ded3f25811728276cefa76b80913b4c54 <![CDATA[Special Needs Kids Require Specialized Estate Planning]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/special-needs-kids-require-specialized-estate-planning Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT e22cd461c068aea5dff1c3462214880d76b3e39c <![CDATA[The Fiduciary Litigation Session]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/the-fiduciary-litigation-session Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT aca6d6e0ac7c6af640177fbc27eae8fbf9188dda <![CDATA[5 Estate Planning Strategies For Singles]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/5-estate-planning-strategies-for-singles Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT d0ee345e31f83883d76b54edd9964410adbd191b <![CDATA[Working the Busy Intersection of Law, Science and Business]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/working-the-busy-intersection-of-law-science-and-business Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT 1aa8a9a093cd1b8a820fd6e92c62fbc6ef375b62 <![CDATA[Tricky Business]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/brown-alumni-magazine-tricky-business Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT 527dc687fa586a676045bc4cf16cb04ba5ff58eb <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Elevates Four Attorneys to Partner ]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-elevates-four-attorneys-to-partner- Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT ea1b37da89c9714afa6e8264911e12813c480b40 <![CDATA[Burns & Levinson Partner Dr. Ronda Moore Named NLJ 2019 “Intellectual Property Trailblazer” ]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/burns-levinson-partner-dr-ronda-moore-named-nlj-2019-intellectual-property-trailblazer- Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT e411a490148911bb6ee16beaa6f794a437b3bc9d <![CDATA[10 Reasons Why You Need A Trust]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/10-reasons-why-you-need-a-trust Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT 15afd7262ebd18f6f7c1401f13249c2afd747402 <![CDATA[What Divorce Lawyers Really Think About The Concept Of Soulmates]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/what-divorce-lawyers-really-think-about-the-concept-of-soulmates Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT e4d3d3f0fce651d09aee5480ec5e58268ccc2409 <![CDATA[6 Ways To Protect Your Foreign Assets In Estate Planning]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/6-ways-to-protect-your-foreign-assets-in-estate-planning Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT 3ae80ce7fa474024ddf7958035c8153e35cf912c <![CDATA[Fortnite’s legal battles probably won’t result in big payouts]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/fortnites-legal-battles-probably-wont-result-in-big-payouts Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT dec9aafaf19bdf640cc32de3b7e4cf1b074f9730 <![CDATA[9 Things You Need To Know About Estate Planning After Divorce]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/9-things-you-need-to-know-about-estate-planning-after-divorce Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT f9922496ec864c9b125d22f29bae753da6b52e17 <![CDATA[Kevin Spacey's Nantucket Arraignment: What's Next?]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/kevin-spaceys-nantucket-arrainment-whats-next Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT a68b8351560179aac558c46820cb57b9d16da7bf <![CDATA[Federal Estate and Gift Tax Updates for 2019]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/federal-estate-and-gift-tax-updates-for-2019 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT 72a9500430e3b5bd0680cbdedd4ae13de468c35a <![CDATA[My Will, My Trust ... What's the Difference?]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/my-will-my-trust-whats-the-difference Thu, 03 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT 4aa83fb5be976b39ee8c5d84991e20a9343c33d2 <![CDATA[How to Maximize Your Year-End Charitable Gifts]]> http://burnslevinson.com/news/how-to-maximize-your-year-end-charitable-gifts Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT 5b17adc969018b102b802193f65ffebc07494a2c